Launched today – my new book ‘56 Sherlock Holmes Stories in 56 Days’

I’m so excited about this one because all royalties will be going to The Undershaw Preservation Trust.  I feel good to know that in my own small way I am helping to protect the former home of Sir Arthur Conan Doyle (the creator of Sherlock Holmes).  If you buy a copy, you’ll be doing your bit too.

The book contains 56 reviews of the original Sherlock Holmes short stories, written over a 56 day period in 2011.  I have also added reviews of the four long stories as well as some information about the creation of my debut novel Barefoot on Baker Street.  And speaking of which, the greatly improved second edition of Barefoot is also now available.  Shorter, punchier and re-edited – this new version is finally the book I always wanted to write.

Happy reading!

About barefootonbakerstreet

Author and senior recruitment manager from Shropshire
This entry was posted in 56 Sherlock Holmes stories in 56 days, Sir Arthur Conan Doyle and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

